CHAIRMAN-ZONE I
Chairman - Rikki Simler
Rikki Simler 
rsimler@kamiah.org

BOARD TRUSTEE-ZONE II
Vice-Chairman - Brandaan deGroot
Brandaan de Groot
bdegroot@kamiah.org

BOARD TRUSTEE-ZONE III
Board Trustee -
Susan Broncheau
sbroncheau@kamiah.org

BOARD TRUSTEE-ZONE IV

Sharlene Johnson
sjohnson@kamiah.org


VICE-CHAIRMAN-ZONE V
Board Trustee - Herman Yates
Herman Yates
hyates@kamiah.org

BOARD CLERK
Tracy Lynde - Board Clerk
Tracy Lynde
208-935-4003
tlynde@kamiah.org

SUPERINTENDENT
Superintendent - Fred Mercer
Fred Mercer
208-935-2991
fmercer@kamiah.org